PTSA Board

Joining the Board

Formal PTSA elections take place at the Spring general meeting.  These elections focus on officer and executive positions. Interested?  Schedule a conversation with our President to talk about putting your name in the ring.  In addition, any individual who is taking a leadership role on a key event or activity is considered a board member at large.  Board meetings are the second Tuesday from 6:00-8:00.

2021-22 Board Roster

RoleNameEmail
Executive
PresidentJen Mahanpresident@ednabrewer.net
Treasurer--Book KeepingJoy Breedtreasurer@ednabrewer.net
Treasurer--Check WritingWonny Mullentreasurer@ednabrewer.net
Treasurer--DepositsAmanda Brunatotreasurer@ednabrewer.net
Fiscal OversightShannon McIntyretreasurer@ednabrewer.net
SecretaryAmanda Staabsecretary@ednabrewer.net
AuditorOPENauditor@ednabrewer.net
ParliamentarianJim Armstrongparlimentarian@ednabrewer.net
Communications
VP CommunicationsJessica Russellnews@ednabrewer.net
WebmasterTracy Arrowsmithwebadmin@ednabrewer.net
WebmasterAdam Savillewebadmin@ednabrewer.net
Graphic DesignAndrea Kellynews@ednabrewer.net
Parent/Community
Engagement
VP Parent/Community EngagementIsela Pena-RagerComunity@ednabrewer.net
Diversity and InclusionAriana Wolfeinclusion@ednabrewer.net
Diversity and InclusionMeseret Dabainclusion@ednabrewer.net
PTSA Member Outreach/Feeder School EngagementOPENmembership@ednabrewer.net
Student Member EngagementPreston Smithpreston@prestonrayfitness.com
Student Member EngagementPablo Jimenezpablopacasso@yahoo.com
Volunteer CoordinatorKarin Cookevolunteer@ednabrewer.net
Prospective Student OutreachOPENtours@ednabrewer.net
Prospective Student OutreachOPENtours@ednabrewer.net
Brewer Dads’ ClubOPENdadsclub@ednabrewer.net
Programs & Events
VP Programs & EventsMelissa Hicks-Espinozaprograms@ednabrewer.net
Burgers and BingoYulanda Smithbingo@ednabrewer.net
Burgers and BingoThanh Khuubingo@ednabrewer.net
Holiday Craft Fair(December)Angelica Czekalskicraftfair@ednabrewer.net
Ride for a Reason(April)Jen Rydenr4r@ednabrewer.net
Brewer CarnivalOPENcarnival@ednabrewer.net
8th Grade PromotionOPEN8thfunds@ednabrewer.net
8th Grade DC TripKathy Halesdctrip@ednabrewer.net
Fundraising
VP FundraisingKatie Rittenbergfundraising@ednabrewer.net
VP FundraisingColleen Orfusfundraising@ednabrewer.net
Giving CampaignKatie Rittenbergfundraising@ednabrewer.net
Major Donor SupportKaitie Mikalisfundraising@ednabrewer.net
5K Community Fun RunOPENfunrun@ednabrewer.net
Panther Pride
VP Panther PrideLaura Morales McDonaldpantherpride@ednabrewer.net
VP Panther PrideYve Savillepantherpride@ednabrewer.net
Teacher AppreciationTessa Beverleyappreciation@ednabrewer.net
PRIDE StoreHillary Collinspridestore@ednabrewer.net
Teacher Mini-GrantsOPENgrants@ednabrewer.net
Sunshine CommitteeTessa Beverleysunshine@ednabrewer.net
Panther ProjectsOPENpantherprojects@ednabrewer.net