PTSA Board

Joining the Board

Formal PTSA elections take place at the Spring general meeting.  These elections focus on officer and executive positions. Interested?  Schedule a conversation with our President to talk about putting your name in the ring.  In addition, any individual who is taking a leadership role on a key event or activity is considered a board member at large.  Board meetings are the second Tuesday from 6:00-8:00.

2020-21 Board Roster

RoleNameEmail
Executive
PresidentNilofer Ahsanpresident@ednabrewer.net
TreasurerJoy Breedtreasurer@ednabrewer.net
TreasurerWonny Mullentreasurer@ednabrewer.net
TreasurerAmanda Brunatotreasurer@ednabrewer.net
AuditorMatt Orfusauditor@ednabrewer.net
Fiscal OversightVince Gibbs
ParlimentarianJim Armstrongparlimentarian@ednabrewer.net
Communications
VP CommunicationsJessica Russellnews@ednabrewer.net
WebmasterOpen webadmin@ednabrewer.net
Graphic DesignAndrea Kellynews@ednabrewer.net
Parent/Community
Engagement
VP Parent/Community EngagementMy HyunhComunity@ednabrewer.net
Diversity and InclusionElayne Chouinclusion@ednabrewer.net
Diversity and InclusionCindy Oludayainclusion@ednabrewer.net
PTSA Member Outreach/Feeder School EngagementSofia Rodriguez-Luismembership@ednabrewer.net
Student Member EngagementPreston SmithStudentMembers@ednabrewer.net
Volunteer CoordinatorSofia Rodriguez-Luisvolunteer@ednabrewer.net
Prospective Student OutreachAbby Kastertours@ednabrewer.net
Prospective Student OutreachLourdes Garciatours@ednabrewer.net
Brewer Dads’ ClubOPENdadsclub@ednabrewer.net
Programs & Events
VP Programs & EventsChristine Survineprograms@ednabrewer.net
Burgers and BingoYulanda Smithbingo@ednabrewer.net
Burgers and BingoThanh Khuubingo@ednabrewer.net
Holiday Craft Fair(December)OPEN (Commitee in place)craftfair@ednabrewer.net
Ride for a Reason(April)Jen Rydenr4r@ednabrewer.net
Brewer CarnivalChristina Survinecarnival@ednabrewer.net
8th Grade PromotionOpen8thfunds@ednabrewer.net
Fundraising
VP FundraisingKatie Rittenbergfundraising@ednabrewer.net
Giving CampaignKatie Rittenbergfundraising@ednabrewer.net
Major Donor SupportKaitie Mikalisfundraising@ednabrewer.net
5K Community Fun RunBeth Detwilerfunrun@ednabrewer.net
Panther Pride
VP Panther PrideTara C. Millerpantherpride@ednabrewer.net
Teacher AppreciationAmy Hillyardappreciation@ednabrewer.net
PRIDE StoreJanice Lindpridestore@ednabrewer.net
Teacher Mini-GrantsNilofer Ahsangrants@ednabrewer.net
Sunshine CommitteeElayne Chousunshine@ednabrewer.net
Panther ProjectsTara C. Millerpantherprojects@ednabrewer.net