Beyond Edna Brewer

High School Tours for graduating 8th graders generally take place in the Fall each school year. Information on tours and open house for students entering high school in Fall 2020 is as follows:

Oakland High School Prospective Family Night

Oct. 24, 2019 | 6 pm – 7 pm
More Information here.

Oakland High School Tour Dates:
Tuesday 11/5/19 – 10:00am
Wednesday 11/6/19 – 9:45am
Tuesday 11/12/19 – 10:00am
Friday 11/15/19 – 10:00am
Tuesday 11/19/19 – 10:00am
Wednesday 11/20/19 – 10:00am
Tuesday 12/3/19 – 10:00am
Friday 12/6/19 – 10:00am
Tuesday 1/7/20 – 10:00am
Friday 1/10/20 – 10:00am
Tuesday 1/14/20 – 10:00am
Wednesday 1/15/20 – 9:45am

REGISTER HERE

Skyline High School Prospective Family Night

Wed. Nov. 6, 2019 | 6 pm – 8 pm
More Information here.

Skyline School Tour Dates:
All Tours run from 9:00am – 10:30am

Wed. Nov. 13, 2019
Thu. Nov. 14, 2019
Wed. Nov. 20, 2019
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019
Thu. Dec. 5, 2019

REGISTER HERE

Oakland Technical High School Info Night & Open House

Nov 7, 2019
More Information here

Oakland Tech School Tour Dates:
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

The sign-up form for November/December 2019 school tours will be active on this page by the end of October.  Until then it is not possible to sign up for school tours. All tours will begin at 9 a.m. with a presentation in the school auditorium, followed by a walking tour of the campus. Tours will end by 11 a.m.